Individual design from the manufactory

TRENDSTAND develops, designs and supplies modern, innovative furnishing and presentation solutions for home and business use. Whether living space, museum, trade fair, shop, studio, event, or mobile advertising: with our extraordinary architectural concepts and fascinating designs, you can put yourself in the limelight individually and variably at any time.

 

Top service – for trade fair construction, for shop fitting, for your home

Our core competence as a system manufacturer is a modular system of high-quality aluminum profiles, which we can powder-coat as required. In combination with wood, glass, acrylic, and high-tech materials, and supplemented by razor-sharp digital prints and the latest LED technology, this creates individual design par excellence. Our experienced team of experts will be happy to help and advise.

 

ATTENTION: Production Priority for Refugee Aid

TRENDSTAND is producing materials for reception centers and refugee hostels in connection with Russia’s war against Ukraine

Currently, TRENDSTAND’s production is mostly working to capacity by manufacturing wall systems for refugee facilities. To be able to fulfill the corresponding large orders as quick as possible, we currently have to use all available extruding time slots at our aluminum works for production of the relevant strut and beam profiles.

Unfortunately, this causes delays in the ongoing production of other types of profiles, especially in the field of keder profiles for digital prints and textile walls. None the less, for TRENDSTAND the urgently needed humanitarian aid clearly has priority, and we thank all customers for their leniency in the face of increased delivery times!

News

Russia’s war against Ukraine: Regarding the consequences on TRENDSTAND’s production see left.

New management: In April 2022, Mr. Jeffrey de Leeuw took over as CEO of TRENDSTAND. Mr. de Leeuw has profound expert knowledge in the field of aluminum frame systems, and in cooperation with new investors he will not only ensure the expansion of our product portfolio, but also provide significant increase in availability of goods!

Changes in the sales department: At the end of March, our designer Mr. Johann Kargl, who is held in high esteem by colleagues and customers alike, has reached pensionable age and has therefore retired from regular duty. However, we are utterly pleased that Mr. Kargl is going to stay available for us as a source of knowledge and a make-to-order designer. Every Wednesday he will take care of rather complex projects, especially in the fields of CAD and graphics. Therefore, please send your new inquiries to our central points of contact from now on, our on-site management will then take care of internal assignment.

TRENDSTAND –

Since 2001 in these sectors:

  • Trade fair construction
  • Congress and event equipment
  • Museum building
  • Object and shop fitting
  • Laboratory equipment
  • Advertising and public relations
    home design

TRENDSTAND –

Since 2001 these users, among others:

 

 

  • Walcher Messebau GmbH
  • Grossdruck GmbH
  • Spendel Messebau GmbH
  • Möbeltischler Bernd Ahlers
  • Holtmann GmbH + Co. KG
  • Remund Werbetechnik AG
  • Pre Fair
  • Vorsprung GmbH
  • Otremba
  • Maschinenfabrik Herbert Meyer GmbH

 

 

  • Wallner Werbetechnik GmbH & Co. KG
  • Projektwerbung Werbegestaltung GmbH
  • IFB Ing.-Büro GmbH
  • BPS Team GmbH
  • SAM Design
  • Ziehl-Abegg SE
  • IQ 4 YOU GmbH
  • P.S. Messebau Design
  • AL-SYSTEM EXPO s.r.o.
  • Beckmann Fair Partner GmbH

This post is also available in: German

Individuelles Design aus der Manufaktur

TRENDSTAND entwickelt, gestaltet und liefert Ihnen moderne, innovative Einrichtungs- und Präsentationslösungen für den Heim- und Geschäftsbereich. Ob Wohnung, Museum, Messe, Laden, Studio, Event oder mobile Werbung: Mit unseren außergewöhnlichen Architekturkonzepten und faszinierenden Designs setzen Sie sich individuell und jederzeit variabel in Szene.

 

Top-Service – für Messebau, für Ladenbau, für Zuhause

Unsere Kernkompetenz als Systemhersteller ist ein Baukasten aus hochwertigen Aluminiumprofilen, die wir bei Bedarf auch beliebig pulverbeschichten. In Verbindung mit Holz, Glas, Acryl und Hightech-Werkstoffen, und ergänzt durch gestochen scharfe Digitaldrucke sowie modernste LED-Technik, wird daraus individuelles Design par excellence. Unser versiertes Team aus Fachleuten berät Sie gern.

 

ACHTUNG: Fertigungspriorität für Flüchtlingshilfe

TRENDSTAND fertigt Material für Erstaufnahme-Einrichtungen und Flüchtlingsunterkünfte in Zusammenhang mit Russlands Krieg gegen die Ukraine

Die TRENDSTAND-Produktion ist derzeit weitgehend ausgelastet mit der Fertigung von Wandsystemen für Flüchtlingseinrichtungen. Um die diesbezüglichen Großbestellungen schnellstmöglich bedienen zu können, haben wir sämtliche Presstermine bei unserem Aluminiumwerk mit den zugehörigen Stützen- und Zargenprofilen belegen müssen.

Hierdurch kommt es leider zu Verzögerungen bei der Nachfertigung anderer Profiltypen, insbesondere im Bereich Kederprofile für Digitaldrucke und Stoffwände. Für TRENDSTAND hat jedoch die dringend benötigte humanitäre Hilfe ganz klar Vorrang, und wir danken allen Kunden für ihr Verständnis gegenüber steigenden Lieferzeiten!

Aktuelles

Russlands Krieg gegen die Ukraine: Zu den Auswirkungen auf die TRENDSTAND-Produktion siehe links.

Neue Geschäftsführung: Im April 2022 hat Herr Jeffrey de Leeuw die Geschäftsführung bei TRENDSTAND übernommen. Herr de Leeuw ist mit dem Metier der Aluminiumrahmensysteme bestens vertraut und wird in Zusammenarbeit mit neuen Investoren künftig nicht nur für den Ausbau der Produktpalette, sondern auch für deutlich verbesserte Warenverfügbarkeit sorgen!

Umstellung im Vertrieb: Zum Ende März ist unser nicht nur bei den Kollegen, sondern auch bei zahllosen Kunden hochangesehene Designer und Konstrukteur Herr Johann Kargl durch Erreichen des Rentenalters aus dem regulären Dienst ausgeschieden. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Herr Kargl uns aber als Wissensträger und Auftragskonstrukteur erhalten bleibt und immer mittwochs die aufwendigeren Aufträge betreuen wird, insbesondere im CAD- und Grafik-Bereich. Bitte senden Sie Ihre Anfragen daher künftig immer zunächst an unsere zentralen Kontakte, die interne Zuordnung übernimmt dann unsere Betriebsleitung.

TRENDSTAND –

Seit 2001 in diesen Branchen:

  • Messebau
  • Kongress- und Eventausstattung
  • Museumsbau
  • Objekt- und Ladenbau
  • Laborausstattung
  • Werbung und Public Relations
  • Home Design

TRENDSTAND –

Seit 2001 u.a. bei diesen Verwendern:

 

 

  • Walcher Messebau GmbH
  • Grossdruck GmbH
  • Spendel Messebau GmbH
  • Möbeltischler Bernd Ahlers
  • Holtmann GmbH + Co. KG
  • Remund Werbetechnik AG
  • Pre Fair
  • Vorsprung GmbH
  • Otremba
  • Maschinenfabrik Herbert Meyer GmbH

 

 

  • Wallner Werbetechnik GmbH & Co. KG
  • Projektwerbung Werbegestaltung GmbH
  • IFB Ing.-Büro GmbH
  • BPS Team GmbH
  • SAM Design
  • Ziehl-Abegg SE
  • IQ 4 YOU GmbH
  • P.S. Messebau Design
  • AL-SYSTEM EXPO s.r.o.
  • Beckmann Fair Partner GmbH

This post is also available in: Englisch